Timothy James Smith

Timothy James Smith

About Me:
Hello, My name is Timothy, I am 31 years old. I was born and raised in Cheshire but have lived in Warwickshire for the past 3 years. I am a full-time Baker and Chef for the National Trust and on occasion a volunteer for Crocodiles of the World.

I have worked in catering for the majority of my life whilst trying to find who I am and what I enjoy through different hobbies. I have been particularly interested in fashion and designer clothing with a bigger emphasis on all things unique and different whilst still loving all things mainstream and casual.

I have found through shopping and modelling videos that fashion is a form of expression for people, myself included and I wanted to take that passion and make it a reality. It wasn’t until recently that I gained a lot of confidence in myself and my appearance.

With numerous comments on my height and my slim frame, I wanted to use it as a starting point in this career that I am really hoping to enjoy and progress within. I am hoping to connect and meet new people on this side of the industry, which I would have never had the chance to do if I hadn’t taken this step forward.

Although I work full time, I am flexible with time off and can work around castings within the weekdays. As work progresses within this industry I can begin to drop hours and shift my focus into something I’m hoping to enjoy and excel at.

Interested In:
– High-end fashion
– Formal
– Casual
– Accessories
– Indie
– Masculine/Feminine