Kerry Dolan

About Me

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
LinkedIn
Instagram

Height:5ft5.5
Chest:38”
Waist:38”
Hair:Blonde
Eyes:Blue/Green

Hi, I’m Kerry. I’m a 55-year young woman who spent many years -36 years as a qualified nurse. I retired at 55 in July from nursing wanting to find different career work part-time for the future. After a few close family bereavements in the last 5 years, it made me reevaluate my life. I’m a lively sociable outgoing lady who also loves her own space and countryside. I’m very happy with my life at the moment and have found part-time self-employment working as an Independent domestic cleaner for 3 short days a week Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays.

I went to the studio to have photos taken with an open mind thinking it would be great fun and a refreshing change from nursing, I was delighted to have got shortlisted to have photos go through, my partner and I commented on how professional the whole experience has been. I have a son of 21 years old and stepchildren all grown up and grandchildren. We also have a dog called Tilly who is sociable and very gentle natured and lively. I live in a village just outside Evesham, we are surrounded by countryside though have the luxury of going into town to enjoy a meal out picture or drinks with friends and also enjoy the beautifully renovated art deco cinema the regal in town.

My partner and I enjoy visiting places of interest and camping in our VW campervan with tilly the pooch. My hobbies include listening to bands and music of all varieties, gardening, renovating furniture, collecting antiques,craftwork-making doorstops, photo collages and making pickles, flavoured gins and liquors walking. Occasional running and visiting historic places and touring England, reiki and I’m a great supporter of cancer research and young homeless.

INTERESTED IN:

Catalogue modelling

Commercials

Advertising

Extra TV work