Amanda Dahl

Ashley Serena
About Me

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
LinkedIn
Instagram

Height:5ft6
Chest:46”
Waist:39.5”
Hair:Brown
Eyes:Brown

I am a 20-year-old student, studying criminology at Abertay University in Dundee, Scotland. My mother is Danish and my father is Chilean and I grew up in Norway, so you could definitely say that I have been introduced to a number of different cultures which then, in turn, sparked my joy for travelling and meeting new people.

When my head isn’t buried in a book, I enjoy listening to music and watching documentaries, but I also enjoy being social. Meeting friends to go out or even hosting dinner parties at my flat, seeing as I have inherited a love for all things food and cooking, from my father who is a chef.

Family is a key component of my happiness, so I do try to visit them as much as possible, even though they are scattered around the world. I am the youngest of three and I would most certainly say that my brother, sister and I have a very close bond.

Even though I don’t get to see them often with my brother being in Malta, my sister in Norway and me in Scotland, we have found ways of keeping in touch. Especially seeing as I moved away to attend a boarding school in Denmark when I was 15. It was whilst attending this boarding school that I met one of my best friends, still to this day. She was essentially the one who introduced me to modelling because she is passionate about photography and asked to take some pictures of me for a school project.

Since then modelling has peaked my interest but it is only now that I consider it an option after having grown up a bit and feeling ready to put myself out there.

INTERESTED IN:

Modelling

Category: